Artists

Planning on getting tattooed at the convention??

Each artist schedules their own appointments and sets their own prices. To ensure time with the artist of your choice, contact them directly and setup an appointment.

2014  ATTENDING ARTISTS:

Elijah Birtel, Electric City Tattoo Gallery – http://instagram.com/goldentunaroll

Woody Wodock, Electric City Tattoo Gallery-www.electriccitytattoo.com

Mike Frenchko, Electric City Tattoo Gallery – www.electriccitytattoo.com

Nick Frenchko, Electric City Tattoo Gallery – www.electriccitytattoo.com

Eric  Brocious, Electric City Tattoo Gallery – www.electriccitytattoo.com

Dan Nelson, Green Point Tattoo Company – http://www.greenpointtattoo.com

Mark Cross, Green Point Tattoo Company – http://www.greenpointtattoo.com

Dan Santoro, Smith Street Tattoo – http://wwwsmithstreettattoo.com

Bert Krak, Smith Street Tattoo – http://www.smithstreettattoo.com

Chad Koeplinger, On The Road – adventuretattoo@gmail.com

Dave Steele, Philadelphia Eddie’s Chinatown – www.philadelphiaeddieschinatowntattoo.com

Ernie D., Deluxe Irons – www.deluxeirons.com/welcome

Keith Bodnar, Keith B Machineworks- www.keithbmachineworks.com

Jay Seagreaves, The Quillian Tattoo -  www.thequillian.com

Bunny, Rising Tide Tattoo-  www.risingtidestudio.com

Andy Blair, Flying Tiger Tattoo-http://flying-tiger-tattoo.com/

Andy Eschenbach, Flying Tiger Tattoo-http://flying-tiger-tattoo.com/

Nate Hudak, Fly Tiger Tattoo-http://flying-tiger-tattoo.com/

Andrew Bennett, Rising Tide Studio – www.risingtidestudio.com

Kevin Stress, Red Tree Tattoo Gallery- http://kevinstress.com/home.html

Jimison, Epicenter Tattoo – www.epicentertattoo.com

Joel Brewer, Baltimore Tattoo Museum – www.joelbrewertattoos.com

Randy Hall, Empire Tattoo – http://www.empiretattooing.net/home.html

Isaiah Ronan, Explicit Tattoo – http://www.isaiahronan.com

Ben Krzykowski, Resurrected Tattoo – Facebook.com / Ben Krzykowski

Dennis Duarte,  Art for Life Tattoo – Facebook.com / Dennis Duarte

Kevin Berube,  Art for Life Tattoo – Facebook.com / Kevin Berube

Alexis Kovacs, Electric Cheetah Tattoo – www.tattoosbyalexis.com

Steve Pearson, Truth and Triumph Tattoo – https://www.facebook.com/TruthandTriumph

Jamie Sawyer, Immortal Ink Tattoos- http://www.Immortalink.com/

Desmond Mooney, White Lotus Tattoo and Art Gallery- www.whitelotustattoos.com

Mike Di Dia, White Lotus Tattoo and Art Gallery- www.whitelotustattoos.com

Dan Paone, White Lotus Tattoo and Art Gallery- www.whitelotustattoos.com

Vinny Worden, Slingin’ Ink- https://www.facebook.com/Slingininkpa?rf=147059925316545

Dom Cioffi, Needles of Fury – Facebook.com/Dom Cioffi

Damien Rodriguez, Invisible NYC- www.damienrodriguez.com

Justin Dunwoody, A1 Tattoo – http://www.justindunwoody.com

Jemola Addley, Resurrected Tattoo- www.jemola.com

Bruce Fairchild, Triple 6 Tattoo Studio – Facebook.com / triple6tattoos

IJ Hosey, Triple 6 Tattoo Studio – Facebook.com / triple6tattoos

Bobby Trefz,12 oz studios http://www.evolutionstudio814.com/#!

Christian Masot, Silk City Tattoo – http://christianmasot.com

Ruler, Silk City Tattoo – Facebook.com / Silk City Tattoo

Thad Jackson, Resurrected Tattoo- http://resurrectedtattoo.com

Caitlyn Matthews, Resurrected Tattoo- http://resurrectedtattoo.com

Antonio Roque, Black Label Tattoo – http://blacklabeltattoocompany.com/section/294235_Antonio_Roque.html

Mike Riveley, Immortal Ink Tattoo – www.Immortalink.com

Shannon Daley, Shakey’s Deluxe Tattoos – www.shannontattoos.com

Meghan Dietz, Flying Tiger Tattoo – www.flying-tiger-tattoo.com

Mr. Bruce, Up In Flames Tattoo- http://www.upinflamestattoo.com

David Nielsen, Phoenix Ink Tattoos- http://www.dnielsentattoos.com/

Dominic Piccirillo, Phoenix Ink Tattoos- http://www.facebook.com/dominic.piccirillo

Rob Gramlich, Phoenix Ink Tattoo-http://facebook.com/rob.gromlich

Henry Hablak, On The Road – http://www.facebook.com/henryhablak

Khristian Bennett, Mooncusser Tattoo- facebook.com/pages/MOONCUSSERTATTOO

Sean Shea, Mooncusser Tattoo- facebook.com/pages/MOONCUSSERTATTOO

Neil England, Empire Tattoo-facebook.com/pages/Neil.England

Alex Zampirri, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Eddie Focht, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Taylor Mills, Provenia Tattoo – proveniatattoo

Josh Stephens, Hold It Down Tattoo – www.holditdowntattoo.com

Mike Adams, Hold It Down Tattoo – www.holditdowntattoo.com

Daryl Rodriguez, Hold It Down Tattoo – www.holditdowntattoo.com

Jamie Santos, Scarab Body Arts- http://www.scarabbodyarts.com

Sean Morgan, Scarab Body Arts- http://www.scarabbodyarts.com

Jeremiah Loui, Iron Works Tattoo- http://ironworkstattoo.com/home.html

Jeb Maykut, Flyrite Tattoo- http://flyritetattoo.net

Mick Metal, Revolution Tattoo Company- www.revolutiontattoocompany.com

Jermiah Clifford, Working Class Tattoo- http://www.workingclasstattoo.com

Mike Pilger, Working Class Tattoo- http://www.workingclasstattoo.com

Jayski, Lightwave Tattoo- http://lightwavetattoos.com/

Tron, Private Studio- http://www.losingshape.com/

Thom Bulman, Town Hall Tattoo-http://www.townhalltattoos.com/tattoo-artists.html/

Timmy B., Afterlife Tattoo-http://www.afterlife.com/

Dave Locke, All For One Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/AllForOneTattoo

Gritty Lyons, Voodoo Tattoo- http://voodootattoobloom.com/

Kenny Kile, Voodoo Tattoo- http://voodootattoobloom.com/

Stretch, Nautilus Tattoo- http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Jose Carrasquillo, Nautilus Tattoo-http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Coniah Timm, Nautilus Tattoo-http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

HatCity Chris, HatCity Tattoo-http://www.hatcitytattoo.com/

Greg Paradis, Nautilus Tattoo-http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Kelly Green, Nautilus Tattoo-http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Jay Salerno, Vision Burn Tattoo-http://www.VisionBurntattoo.com/

Ariel Salgado, Millenium Tattoo-rel-salgado-Tattoo/

Mike “Shish” Shishmanian, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.facebook.com/shishmanian

Craig “Boxcar” Chazen, Live Free Tattoo-http://www.livefreetattoo.com/home.html/

Josh Adams, Rise Above Classic Tattooing-http://www.riseaboveclassictattooing.blogspot.com/

Amelia Martin, Rise Above Classic Tattooing-http://www.riseaboveclassictattooing.blogspot.com/

J. Ezra Durick, Iron Element Tattoo Gallery-http://facebook.com/ironelementtattoogallery/

Craig Hubert, Iron Element Tattoo Gallery-http://facebook.com/ironelementtattoogallery/

Sean Costello, Traditions Elite-facebook.com/pages/TraditionsElite

Donni “Bones” Elhert, Traditions Elite-facebook.com/pages/TattoosArtDonniBonesElhert

Joe Thompson, Electric Empire Tattoos -http://www.imaketattoos.com/

Outstanding Bill, Brass City Tattoo Studio-http://brasscitytattoo.com/

Shawn Van Oven,Shaman’s Den Tattoo-www.shamansdenbodyart.com

Paul Ulrich,Shaman’s Den Tattoo-www.shamansdenbodyart.com

Bill Rocha, Hobo Tattoo-http://hobostattoo.com/

Pat Murdough, Liberty Tattoo LLC -http://libertytattoollc.com/artwork/2170585_ostashen.html

Tim Lebron, Shamrock Tattoo Company-http://shamrockcustoms.com/home.html

Brian Dicola, White Lotus Tattoo-http://briandiabolik.tumblr.com/

Diego, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company- http://www.diegosart.com

Corey Thompson, Wayward Tattoo- http://www.www.facebook.com/waywardtattoostudio

Johnny Matters, Wayward Tattoo- -http://www.facebook.com/waywardtattoostudio

Scott “Smivee” Valencia, Jinx Proof Tattoos-www.smiveetattoos.com

Eerie Eric, Wayward Tattoo- -http://www.facebook.com/waywardtattoostudio

Will Petroff, Wayward Tattoo- -http://www.facebook.com/waywardtattoostudio

Mike Fite -http://mikefitetattoo.com

Tiffany Mulhern, Vision Burn Tattoo-http://www.visionburn.com

John Bicknell, Steel City-http://www.steelcity-pa.com/index.html

Metal Mike, Tiger Rose-http://tigerrosetattoomn.com/beta/

Corey Barrett, Good Ink-http://www.goodinktattoo.com

Keenan Bouchard, Magnetic North-http://keenanbouchard.com

Jacob Miller, Ink Assassinshttp://www.inkassassins.com

Brent Simon, Voodoo Tattoo-http://voodootattoobloom.com/

Justin Lynn, Voodoo Tattoo-http://www.uncletrashcan.com/

Dan Baker, Tattoorolo-https://www.facebook.com/tattoorolo

Billy Steele, Evolution Tattoo Studio- http://www.evolutionstudio814.com/#!

Bookmark and Share