Artists

Planning on getting tattooed at the convention??

Each artist schedules their own appointments and sets their own prices. To ensure time with the artist of your choice, contact them directly and setup an appointment.

2015  ATTENDING ARTISTS:

Elijah Birtel, Electric City Tattoo- http://instagram.com/goldentunaroll

Woody Wodock, Electric City Tattoo-instagram.com/igotasoulthatiwontsell

Mike Frenchko, Electric City Tattoo- www.electriccitytattoo.com

Nick Frenchko, Electric City Tattoo- www.electriccitytattoo.com

Eric  Brocious, Electric City Tattoo- www.electriccitytattoo.com

Andy Blair, Electric City Tattoo-instagram.com/daleblair

Dan Nelson, Rose Tattoo Parlour – instagram.com/dan_nelson_nyc

Mark Cross, Rose Tattoo Parlour – instagram.com/mark__cross

Dan Santoro, Smith Street Tattoo – http://wwwsmithstreettattoo.com

Frank William, Great Lakes Tattoo – http://greatlakestattoo.com/frankwilliam/

Chad Koeplinger, On The Road – adventuretattoo@gmail.com

Dave Steele, 76 Tattoo – https://www.facebook.com/76tattoos

Ernie D., Deluxe Irons – www.deluxeirons.com/welcome

Keith Bodnar, Keith B Machineworks- www.keithbmachineworks.com

Jay Seagreaves, The Quillian Tattoo –  www.thequillian.com

Caleb Gesicki, The Quillian Tattoo-  http://thequillian.com/

Takashi, Runin Tattoo-http://runintattoo.com/links/

Andy Eschenbach, Flying Tiger Tattoo-http://flying-tiger-tattoo.com/

Nate Hudak, Fly Tiger Tattoo-http://flying-tiger-tattoo.com/

Andrew Bennett, Rising Tide Studio – www.risingtidestudio.com

Kevin Stress, Red Tree Tattoo Gallery- http://kevinstress.com/home.html

Jimison, Epicenter Tattoo – www.epicentertattoo.com

Johannes, Good Faith Tattoo – http://blackstalliontattoo.com

Caz Williamson, Three Kings Tattoo – http://tattoosbycaz.com

Joel Brewer, Baltimore Tattoo Museum – www.joelbrewertattoos.com

Douglas Sparks, Empire Tattoo – https://instagram.com/meanmugdoug/

Dave Halsey, Barbers Electric Tattoo – http://instagram.com/davehalseytattoos

Randy Hall, Hero Tattoo – http://www.herotattoos.com/randy-hall.html

Ben Krzykowski, Resurrected Tattoo – Facebook.com / Ben Krzykowski

Dennis Duarte,  Art for Life Tattoo – Facebook.com / Dennis Duarte

Kevin Berube,  Shark Tank Tattoo – http://sharktanktattoo.tumblr.com

Alexis Kovacs, Electric Cheetah Tattoo – www.tattoosbyalexis.com

Steve Pearson, Truth and Triumph Tattoo – https://www.facebook.com/TruthandTriumph

Jamie Sawyer, Immortal Ink Tattoos- http://www.Immortalink.com/

Desmond Mooney, White Lotus Tattoo and Art Gallery- www.whitelotustattoos.com

Mike Di Dia, White Lotus Tattoo and Art Gallery- www.whitelotustattoos.com

Vinny Worden, Slingin’ Ink- https://www.facebook.com/Slingininkpa?rf=147059925316545

Tim Would, Slingin’ Ink- https://www.facebook.com/Slingininkpa?rf=147059925316545

Dom Cioffi, Needles of Fury – Facebook.com/Dom Cioffi

Corey Thompson, Wayward Tattoo- http://www.waywardtattoostudio.com

Justin Dunwoody, A1 Tattoo – http://www.justindunwoody.com

Jemola Addley, Resurrected Tattoo- www.jemola.com

Bruce Fairchild, Triple 6 Tattoo Studio – Facebook.com / triple6tattoos

Marko Au, Evolution Tattoo Studio – http://www.evolutionstudio814.com/

Mason Chimato, Cherry Bomb-nstagram.com/masonchimato

Adam Lauricella, Graceland Tattoo- http://adamlauricella.com

Christian Masot, Silk City Tattoo – http://christianmasot.com

Austin Grove, Evolution Tattoo Studio -http://www.evolutionstudio814.com/#!

Robert Kane-http://rkaneart.com

Ruler, Silk City Tattoo – Facebook.com / Silk City Tattoo

Thad Jackson, Resurrected Tattoo- http://resurrectedtattoo.com

Caitlyn Matthews, Resurrected Tattoo- http://resurrectedtattoo.com

Antonio Roque, Black Label Tattoo – http://blacklabeltattoocompany.com/section/294235_Antonio_Roque.html

Mike Riveley, Immortal Ink Tattoo – www.Immortalink.com

Mike Connors, Art for Life Tattoo – www.facebook.com/mike.c.tattooer

Meghan Dietz, Flying Tiger Tattoo – www.flying-tiger-tattoo.com

Mr. Bruce, Up In Flames Tattoo- http://www.upinflamestattoo.com

David Nielsen, Phoenix Ink Tattoos- http://instagram.com/dnielsentattoos

Jay Phoenix, Phoenix Ink Tattoos- http://instagram.com/phoenixinktattoo

Henry Hablak, Liberty Tattoo – http://www.facebook.com/henryhablak

Khristian Bennett, Mooncusser Tattoo- facebook.com/pages/MOONCUSSERTATTOO

Sean Shea, Mooncusser Tattoo- facebook.com/pages/MOONCUSSERTATTOO

Levi Tarr, Totem Tattoo-facebook.com/pages/TotemTATTOO

Neil England, Empire Tattoo-facebook.com/pages/Neil.England

Alex Zampirri, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Eddie Focht, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Taylor Mills, Provenia Tattoo – proveniatattoo

Scott Wilgeroth, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Koty Nyman, Heart And Soul Tattoo – www.heartandsoultattoos.com

Mike Adams, Homestead Tattoo – http://instagram.com/mikeadamstattoo

The Gus, Olde City Tattoo – http://oldecitytattoo.com/the-gus/

Jamie Santos, Scarab Body Arts- http://www.scarabbodyarts.com

Sean Morgan, Scarab Body Arts- http://www.scarabbodyarts.com

Dylan Wren, Working Class Tattoo- https://instagram.com/wren_dylan_/

Evan McGuigan, Graceland Tattoo- http://www.gracelandtattoo.com

Mick Metal, Revolution Tattoo Company- www.revolutiontattoocompany.com

Jermiah Clifford, Working Class Tattoo- http://www.workingclasstattoo.com

Josh Montgomery, Working Class Tattoo- http://www.workingclasstattoo.com

Mike Attack, Working Class Tattoo- http://www.workingclasstattoo.com

Eric Schiwe, Jinx Proof Tattoo- https://instagram.com/piffdoom/

Joe Pepper, Graceland Tattoo- http://www.gracelandtattoo.com

Joe Breitenbach, Alliance Tattoo Co- http://alliancetattoos.com/home.html

Thom Bulman, Ascend Gallery-http://instagram.com/bulman_tattoos/

Josh Mason, Old Soul Tattoo-http://oldsoultattoo.com

Dave Locke, All For One Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/AllForOneTattoo

Gritty Lyons, Invicta Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/invictatattoo570

Kenny Kile, Invicta Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/invictatattoo570

Greg Paradis, Nautilus Tattoo- http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Jose Carrasquillo, Nautilus Tattoo-http://www.nautilustattoo.com/

Jake Miller, HatCity Tattoo-http://www.hatcitytattoo.com/

HatCity Chris, HatCity Tattoo-http://www.hatcitytattoo.com/

Myra Oh, Diadem Tattoo-http://www.myraoh.com

Ben Butts, All for One Tattoo-http://instagram.com/bennbutts

Jay Salerno, Vision Burn Tattoo-http://www.VisionBurntattoo.com/

Ariel Salgado, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Mike “Shish” Shishmanian, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Craig “Boxcar” Chazen, Butler St. Tattoo-http://instagram.com/boxcartattooer

Josh Adams, Old Soul Tattoo-http://oldsoultattoo.com

Amelia Martin, Rise Above Classic Tattooing-http://www.riseaboveclassictattooing.blogspot.com/

J. Ezra Durick, Wolf & Arrows-http://instagram.com/jezratattoos

Travis Harper, Imperial Body Art-http://instagram.com/travisharpertattoo/

Frank McManus, Castro Tattoo-http://instagram.com/FrankMcManus

Josh Stephens, Hold It Down-http://holditdowntattoo.com/home.html

Daryl Rodriguez, Hold It Down-http://holditdowntattoo.com/home.html

Ian Manley, Let It Bleed-http://instagram.com/manley_tattoos

Jake Delbene, Abaddon Studios-http://abaddonstudio.com

Joe Thompson, Electric Empire Tattoos -http://www.imaketattoos.com/

Outstanding Bill, Brass City Tattoo Studio-http://brasscitytattoo.com/

Shawn Van Oven,Shaman’s Den Tattoo-www.shamansdenbodyart.com

Paul Ulrich, Shaman’s Den Tattoo-www.shamansdenbodyart.com

Bill Rocha, Hobo Tattoo-http://hobostattoo.com/

Pat Murdough, Liberty Tattoo LLC -http://libertytattoollc.com/artwork/2170585_ostashen.html

Tim Lebron, Shamrock Tattoo Company-http://shamrockcustoms.com/home.html

Brian Dicola, White Lotus Tattoo-http://briandiabolik.tumblr.com/

Diego, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company- http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Greg Rosenfeld, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Jason Carpino, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Tyler Kolvenbach, Hudson Valley Tattoo Company-http://www.hudsonvalleytattoocompany.com

Junior Hernandez, Abaddon Studios-http://abaddonstudio.com

Michael Watson, Abaddon Studios-http://abaddonstudio.com

Matt Bivetto, Three Kings Tattoo -http://www.threekingstattoo.com/#!matt-bivetto/c1vy7

Tiffany Mulhern, Vision Burn Tattoo-http://www.visionburn.com

John Bicknell, Steel City-http://www.steelcity-pa.com/index.html

Josh Jones, Good Ink-http://www.goodinktattoo.com

Corey Barrett, Good Ink-http://www.goodinktattoo.com

Keenan Bouchard, Magnetic North-http://keenanbouchard.com

Eli Wood, Magnetic North-http://magneticnorthtattoo.com

Nora Townsend, Magnetic North-http://magneticnorthtattoo.com

Anthony Johnson, Invicta Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/invictatattoo570

Chris Raup, Invicta Tattoo- https://www.facebook.com/invictatattoo570

Derek Zielinski, Town Hall Tattoohttp://www.townhalltattoo.com

Johnnie Goshleski, Town Hall Tattoohttp://www.townhalltattoo.com

Geoff Horn, Hole In The Sky Tattoo Parlor-http://holeintheskytattoos.com

Joe Palladino, Hole In The Sky Tattoo Parlor-http://holeintheskytattoos.com

Joseph Michael, Hole In The Sky Tattoo Parlor-http://holeintheskytattoos.com

Dave Schwinn, Hole In The Sky Tattoo Parlor-http://holeintheskytattoos.com

Nighttrain Max, Nighttrain Tattoo-https://www.facebook.com/nighttraintattoo

Adam Zombie, Nighttrain Tattoo-https://www.facebook.com/nighttraintattoo

Jose Chalarca, Powerhouse Tattoo Tattoo-http://www.jrcinkwork.com

Chris Kast, Powerhouse Tattoo-http://powerhousetattoo.com/home.html

Erich Foster, Rise Above Classic Tattooing-https://instagram.com/erichfoster_tattooer

Alexander Boyko- https://instagram.com/alexboykotattoo/

Richie Stutler, Kyklops Tattoo-https://instagram.com/richiestutler/

Bookmark and Share